Health Science Report
Navigation du Site



Ce qu’en disent les autres:



Accueil

  >

Dysplasie Cervicale

>

Traitement De Dysplasie Cervicale

>

Maladie Dysplasie Cervicale

Maladie Dysplasie Cervicale

La maladie dysplasie cervicale est souvent provoquée par l’infection à HPV qui peut aussi être responsable de vaginose et de vestibulite vulvaire. On emploie le terme dysplasie pour désigner le développement anormal des cellules du col utérin qui, en l’absence de traitement, peut mener au cancer. La dysplasie légère (CIN 1) peut régresser spontanément si le système immunitaire de la femme atteinte est assez fort. La maladie dysplasie cervicale est souvent provoquée par l’infection à HPV qui peut aussi être responsable de vaginose et de vestibulite vulvaire.

Just select from the Research Topics on the adjacent gray column for easy viewing of important articles. If this is your first visit, click here for a brief summary of this website.

.

Maladie Dysplasie Cervicale

  -  

Vaginose, Vestibulite Vulvaire

Les dysplasies modérées (CIN 2) ou sévères (CIN 3) sont assez dangereuses et nécessitent un traitement immédiat afin de prévenir le développement du cancer. En l’absence de traitement, l’évolution vers le cancer prend de 1 à 3 ans, selon la gravité des lésions présentes. La maladie dysplasie cervicale est souvent provoquée par l’infection à HPV qui peut aussi être responsable de vaginose et de vestibulite vulvaire.

Aures Sujets: HPV à Risqué Élevé, HPV chez l'Homme, Maladies Associées au HPV, Photographies du HPV, Immunisation contre le HPV, Images du Virus du Papillome Humain, Infection au Papillomavirus Humain, Symptômes de Dysplasie Cervicale, Anomalies au Frottis de Pap, Verrues Génitales sur le Pénis

Dr. Joe Glickman, Jr., M.D.

BBBOnLine Reliability Seal

Copyright © 1996-2009 par Health Science Report™ pour ce qui suit:

Health Science Report
Site Navigation



Research that helps:



Home

  >

Cervical Dysplasia

>

Treatment For Cervical Dysplasia

>

Gynecology Cervacal Dysplasia

Gynecology Cervacal Dysplasia

Gynecology cervacal dysplasia or cervical dysplasia symptoms are sometimes confused with vaginosis and vulvar vestibulitis symptoms. This term means that the cells forming the inner lining of the cervix are abnormal and can lead to malignant changes, if not treated in time. Mild form of the disease (CIN 1) can resolve by itself, without special treatment, if the immune system is strong enough. Gynecology cervacal dysplasia or cervical dysplasia symptoms are sometimes confused with vaginosis and vulvar vestibulitis symptoms.

Just select from the Research Topics on the adjacent gray column for easy viewing of important articles. If this is your first visit, click here for a brief summary of this website.

.

Gynecology Cervacal Dysplasia

  -  

Vaginosis, Vulvar Vestibulitis

Moderate (CIN 2) and severe (CIN 3) forms are very dangerous and require immediate treatment in order to prevent the development of cancer. Without treatment cancer is possible to appear in 1-3 years, depending on the stage of the disease. Gynecology cervacal dysplasia or cervical dysplasia symptoms are sometimes confused with vaginosis and vulvar vestibulitis symptoms.

Other Topics: Pictures of HPV, Sign of HPV, Oral HPV, Condition HPV More Treatment, Sign and Symptom of HPV, Oral Human Papilloma Virus, Human Papillomavirus HPV, Stages of Cervical Dysplasia, Pap Smear, Genital Wart Remover

Dr. Joe Glickman, Jr., M.D.

BBBOnLine Reliability Seal

Copyright © 1996-2009 by Health Science Report™ for the following: