Health Science Report
Navigation du Site



Ce qu’en disent les autres:



Accueil

  >

Dysplasie Cervicale

>

Dysplasie Cervicale Légère

>

Displasie Du Col De L’utérus

Displasie Du Col De L’utérus

La cause de la displasie du col de l’utérus, des verrues (du lat. verruca) et, dans certains cas, de la vaginose, est l’infection par le virus du papillome humain (VPH). Il y trois grades de la dysplasie: CIN 1, lésions légères avec peu de cellules anormales; CIN 2, lésions modérées, anomalies cellulaires atteignant la moitié ou les 2/3 de la hauteur de l’épithélium; CIN 3 ou carcinome in situ, anomalies cellulaires concernant la totalité de l’épithélium. La cause de la displasie du col de l’utérus, des verrues (du lat. verruca) et, dans certains cas, de la vaginose, est l’infection par le virus du papillome humain (VPH).

Just select from the Research Topics on the adjacent gray column for easy viewing of important articles. If this is your first visit, click here for a brief summary of this website.

.

Displasie Du Col De L’utérus

  -  

Verruca, Vaginose

Cette maladie se caractérise par une désorganisation de l’architecture des cellules recouvrant le col de l’utérus. En l’absence de traitement elle peut évoluer vers le cancer invasif, c’est pourquoi la réalisation régulière du frottis de Pap est essentielle pour détecter et traiter cette maladie à un stade précoce. La cause de la displasie du col de l’utérus, des verrues (du lat. verruca) et, dans certains cas, de la vaginose, est l’infection par le virus du papillome humain (VPH).

Aures Sujets: Maladies Associées au HPV, Infection au HPV, HPV, Photographies du HPV, Vaccins contre le HPV, HPV Virus du Papillome Humain, Traitement contre le Virus du Papillome Humain, Cancer du Col Utérin et Dysplasie Cervicale, Frottis de Pap, Information sur les Verrues Génitales

Dr. Joe Glickman, Jr., M.D.

BBBOnLine Reliability Seal

Copyright © 1996-2009 par Health Science Report™ pour ce qui suit:

Health Science Report
Site Navigation



Research that helps:



Home

  >

Cervical Dysplasia

>

Mild Cervical Dysplasia

>

Cervix Displasia

Cervix Displasia

Cervix displasia commonly caused by the verruca virus, vaginosis is also a syptom. There exist three stages of the disease: CIN 1 mild disorder when only a few cells are abnormal; CIN 2 moderate disorder involving about one-half of the cells; and CIN 3 or carcinoma in situ that means that the entire thickness is disordered. Cervix displasia commonly caused by the verruca virus, vaginosis is also a syptom.

Just select from the Research Topics on the adjacent gray column for easy viewing of important articles. If this is your first visit, click here for a brief summary of this website.

.

Cervix Displasia

  -  

Verruca, Vaginosis

This disorder in general means disordered growths on the surface of the cervix. Without treatment it can grow into an invasive cancer, that is why regular Pap smear tests are necessary to detect and cure the disease on the earliest stages. Cervix displasia commonly caused by the verruca virus, vaginosis is also a syptom.

Other Topics: HPV and Cervical Cancer, Sign of HPV, Picture of HPV Infection, HPV Virus Symptom, HPV FAQ, Human Papilloma Virus, Human Papillomavirus Infection, High Grade Cervical Dysplasia, Abnormal Pap Smear and HPV, Genital Wart Image

Dr. Joe Glickman, Jr., M.D.

BBBOnLine Reliability Seal

Copyright © 1996-2009 by Health Science Report™ for the following: